FOOTBALL - Solihull Moors to start season away at AFC Fylde as 2024/25 National League fixtures released - The Solihull Observer

FOOTBALL - Solihull Moors to start season away at AFC Fylde as 2024/25 National League fixtures released

Aaron Sutcliffe 10th Jul, 2024 Updated: 10th Jul, 2024   0

SOLIHULL Moors will begin the National League season with a trip to AFC Fylde after the fixtures were released for the 2024/25 season.

Moors start the season away at Fylde (Saturday, August 10). Solihull will then host Maidenhead United (Saturday, August 17) in their first home game of the campaign.

Andy Whing’s side host relegated Forest Green Rovers (Saturday, September 7) at the start of September. The month also features home games against Southend United and York City.

The return fixture against Fylde is Moors’ final home game before Christmas (Saturday, December 21). Solihull then travel to Boston United on Boxing Day (Thursday, December 26).

Moors host Tamworth on New Year’s Day (Wednesday, January 1) with the return fixture to take place on Good Friday (Friday, April 18). Whing’s men entertain Boston on Easter Monday (Monday, April 21).

Solihull travel to York in their penultimate game of the campaign (Saturday, April 26) before finishing the season at home to Dagenham and Redbridge (Monday, May 5).




Solihull’s 2024/25 National League fixtures in full

Sat Aug 10 AFC Fylde A

Sat Aug 17 Maidenhead United H


Tue Aug 20 Eastleigh A

Sat Aug 24 Braintree Town H

Mon Aug 26 FC Halifax Town A

Sat Aug 31 Wealdstone H

Sat Sep 7 Forest Green Rovers H

Tue Sep 10 Yeovil Town A

Sat Sep 14 Rochdale A Emirates FA Cup 2Q

Sat Sep 21 Southend United H

Tue Sep 24 York City H

Sat Sep 28 Dagenham & Redbridge A Emirates FA Cup 3Q

Sat Oct 5 Oldham Athletic A

Sat Oct 12 Emirates FA Cup 4Q

Sat Oct 19 Barnet H

Tue Oct 22 Woking H

Sat Oct 26 Gateshead A

Sat Nov 2 Emirates FA Cup 1

Sat Nov 9 Altrincham H

Sat Nov 16 Ebbsfleet United A Isuzu FA Trophy 2

Sat Nov 23 Hartlepool United H

Tue Nov 26 Sutton United A

Sat Nov 30 Aldershot Town H Emirates FA Cup 2

Sat Dec 7 Isuzu FA Trophy 3

Sat Dec 14 Maidenhead United A

Sat Dec 21 AFC Fylde H

Thu Dec 26 Boston United A

Wed Jan 1 Tamworth H

Sat Jan 4 Isuzu FA Trophy 4

Sat Jan 11 Aldershot Town A Emirates FA Cup 3

Tue Jan 14 Eastleigh H

Sat Jan 18 Braintree Town A

Sat Jan 25 FC Halifax Town H

Sat Feb 1 Wealdstone A Isuzu FA Trophy 5

Sat Feb 8 Oldham Athletic H Emirates FA Cup 4

Sat Feb 15 Barnet A

Tue Feb 18 Woking A

Sat Feb 22 Gateshead H

Sat Mar 1 Altrincham A Emirates FA Cup 5 / Isuzu FA Trophy 6

Tue Mar 4 Sutton United H

Sat Mar 8 Ebbsfleet United H

Sat Mar 15 Hartlepool United A

Sat Mar 22 Yeovil Town H

Sat Mar 29 Forest Green Rovers A Emirates FA Cup Quarter-Final

Sat Apr 5 Rochdale H Isuzu FA Trophy Semi-Final

Sat Apr 12 Southend United A

Fri Apr 18 Tamworth A

Mon Apr 21 Boston United H

Sat Apr 26 York City A Emirates FA Cup Semi-Final

Mon May 5 Dagenham & Redbridge H

Announcements

Weddings, Birthdays, Bereavements, Thank you notices, Marriages and more.

Subscribe

Receive a weekly update to your inbox by signing up to our weekly newsletter.

Printing

We can provide all of your printing needs at competitive rates.

Public Notices

View and download all of the public notices in the Solihull Observer.